A hot dog drama......

Today I'm feeling that my life spirits has fully returned after been fighting infections and inflammations in both my ears plus difficulties in my sinus and on top of that fever. Not a first choice for us old, grumpy guys.....

So, I took a walk, The weather was nothing but perfect. It was around lunch time and I got hungry. I remembered that along the way I took there used to be a couple of hot dog stands, so I thought to myself: "wouldn't it be magic with a hot dog?!"

The first one I passed was closed. I could clearly feel a depression landing on my shoulder. I continued 500 meters and there - an open hot dog stand!! Among many experts considered as one of Stockholm's finest. The depression had to fly elsewhere and I landed in another world, a world of beauty and happiness. End of story!

One extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.