The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Girls day...and eden

Hung out with my favourite girlies today, and of course Eden but he was very busy doing lego building so was a bit less around.

Auntie laura and uncle laurijn looked after me today so that mama and papa could go for a fancy lunch for his birthday. They were quite nervous to leave me but I had a great time and auntie laura turns out to be the nap time pro!

Mama can't remember the last time I had a nap in my cot, every weekend she ends up driving round with me for hours, but today I just lay down with her and viola and slept until 3 o'clock! The extra photo is viola showing me how it's done on the napping front!

I've just woken up in this picture, that's why I look a bit sleepy still.

Mum says I'm getting sent back every week ... I'm not complaining! Especially as I also got bananas ans biscuits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.