South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Biffed!

Courtesy of the big A!  Have now cancelled my subscription.  Is anyone else finding it hard to get Kleenex tissues (other than yucky Balsam ones?!). These weren’t the ones I usually have and they are flimsy, but now half destroyed as well!

Packing continued apace today - son practically frog-marched me into the kitchen and made me make decisions about what I wouldn’t need to use before we moved….I discovered there was an awful lot!  Before the onslaught I had been escaping with YouTube and crocheting and also fell asleep as I feel exhausted.  Have decided that two moves in just over three years is too much at my age!  Have also discovered that Royal Mail have managed to charge me twice(!) for the re-direction of mail so have contacted them for a refund.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.