Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4 - Day 117

Merry Christmas Eve Eve!

Busy, busy day including: visit from house insurance assessor, received my COVID booster jab, trip into Bristol to stock up on bird food and stocking fillers, bought Christmas tree lights and a teeny weeny real Christmas tree!

So this evening is the start of our early Christmas celebrations. The teeny weeny Christmas tree is bedecked with lights, the carols are playing and we’ve started on the Christmas drinks and chocolates!

Take care, stay safe and well...

PS Ate tomatoes numbers 156-160.

(Sorry about the rubbish blip, hopefully there might be a better version of my teeny weeny Christmas tree tomorrow. And sorry for my lack of comments; my brother returns to Singapore next Friday so I’m trying to cram in as much “entertainment” as possible, before life returns to (dull) normal...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.