Advent Calendars

Yes it is early but we won’t be having any Friday lunches the rest of the month and since we exchange advent calendars we have to do it before December 1st.

I gave Birgit and advent calendar that I put together myself. I used the “box” that my Anthropologie advent came in last year, but I found or made items for each day.

I found some wonderful scented soaps. Several lip balms as she’s a lip balm addict! I made her a couple of bracelets. I found lotion, face mask, CC+ cream and more.

I made both Birgit & her mum, a red sled to hang on the tree.

Birgit gave me another Anthropologie advent this year (see extra) and I have no doubt it will be filled with great stuff again this year.

She also gave me a Harry Potter advent calendar and I’m super excited to find out what awaits for me each day! It’s crazy but I’m more excited about the Harry Potter than the Anthropologie.

It’s crept up on us once again - Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.