Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Uncle Duties

A good walk this morning up the Garwnant Visitors Centre in the Brecon Beacons with my friend Rachel and Dewi, my doggy nephew.  It's great being Uncle to so many doggos, hopefully one day I'll have my own dog.  I keep looking to rehome a rescue, but some of the stories you read are very hard, to see a dog suffer like that is heartbreaking.  But I'm sure there is one out there for me.

Had a nice cup of tea and a cheese and ham panini as well in the cafe, which was lovely.

A chilled out afternoon.

Have you noticed that all your worries go away when you're with a dog?

Chicken curry and chips for tea tonight.  Yummy!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  My friendship with Rachel and wee Dewi
2.  A good walk in the Brecon Beacons

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.