Busy busy busy.

Walked into town for my Booster. Managed to talk them into doing my flu jab too!!

Mr W searched out a phone repairer while he waited. My phone back is cracked. Part ordered.

Called into 2 estate agents to book a valuation on our house. Enquired about a do-er-up-er in Copthorne (same village as DN2) that I saw on line yesterday and thought about all night.....SOLD.....damn!

Walked home and dropped Bella off with a bone before heading out to look at a new build. Beautiful but WAY out of our budget. New builds are SO expensive!

Went to Crawley for yarn, a birthday present for my sister, mini dinosaurs and an After Eight Muffin.

Picked up a boot load of toys for the babies I found on Marketplace.

Home via the chippy infront of Strictly.

Phew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.