Twins

After a very good evening out last night which went on quite late it was a lazy morning as thankfully no work for me . I was up not to late and went for a walk to the local butchers to get sausage rolls and bread rolls . I nearly took my camera but decided not to . There was some scaffolding been put up on a house so to save squeezing past it again i took a detour through the local park on the way home .
There was a squirrel jumping around in the leaves which I tried to capture on my mobile but the shot was to grainy when I zoomed in. I spotted some interesting mushrooms so grabbed a shot of them a 2nd single one in the extras .
Back home for some breakfast and then a trip into town as I had a couple of cheques to pay into the bank. While in town I went and purchased a Christmas present that i thought someone Julie  would like so I have officially started my Christmas shopping 
Back home and then a trip to pick Julie up from Metheringham . Once home last night was catching up on me so an afternoon nap was had feel better for it.
Watching some general TV possibly some Netflix viewing or film tonight and yes a few beers will be had .

In other news a honourable mention in last Saturdays Silly Saturday post of Minstrel in the bath many thanks Kangazu for hosting 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.