RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

The Invasion Begins

We left Zihuatanejo this afternoon for Los Angeles, but prior to flight I took a trip downtown to get a couple of bolillo for my daughter. Our beach has been pretty quiet though we understand from those who have been through Semana Santa's past that it won't stay that way for long. Judging by the number of buses parked next to the canal, the slow days on Playa La Ropa are just about over. I counted an even dozen. We hear stories of 100s of buses arriving full of vacationers who want to soak up some rays, so they spend all their time at the beach. I am sorry we are going to miss the spectacle, so I thought I better post at least one photo with a harbinger of what is to come while we are in the United States.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.