SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Naked / Make-Up

Not very happy with this one, but it's a concept I hope to try again in the future! Half of my face is made up, half of my hair is straightened. I was hoping for a very obvious asymmetry - like, so you could really see a distinct line down the middle... but fortunately or unfortunately, depending on how you look at it, I don't wear very much makeup! So the desired effect was not achieved.

Went for a games night at Sarah's tonight, didn't capture any pictures (except a couple on my phone of a rustle for a phone when someone got a saucy text)... it really would have only been of people sitting around anyway!

Been looking at someone's particular blip that has been making me extremely nostalgic and quite sad... but then also I am still completely obsessing over the movie I watched last night, which is making me nostalgic for something quite different.

Aah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.