Teasmade

Many moons ago I told Mrs W that I would like a Teasmade for my birthday.  This is what I got . . .
 
I have had this in hand for a long time, either for a SilS or a TinyTuesday, and it was a ‘one-in-the-camera’ today in case I didn’t get the shot I wanted.
 
I didn’t get the shot I wanted, but maybe I’ll get that for a ‘First Saturday of the Month’ SilS later, and the  one of Biskit with a ‘Come on silly Grampy’ look on his face will have to do at extra.
 
 
Very late blipping today’s entry, in fact it’s well into tomorrow already.  At least I’ve got tomorrow’s blip in the camera ready for later today.
 
One surprise for me, when checking on ‘Teasmade’ or ‘Teas Made’ I was quite surprised to find that Teasmades are still being made.
 
That’s enough silliness for one week, other than I was silly enough to overdo things on Saturday and I’m now paying the price.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.