Here's one I took earlier

I was going to revisit the tractor graveyard today but when I got back to Mum's after walking Indie I wanted to show Mum how to find a channel on her tv which she does'nt seem able to get her head around. While doing that the Remembrance service from The Cenotaph  was being televised on the BBC so Mum & I sat and watched the ceremony. A glorious sunny Autumn day, ideal weather conditions for the service. I kept a lookout for Terrifo but did'nt spot her.
I'm packing for a few away days with my girlie friends, we're off to the New Forest tomorrow ... A vegan MOT... A first :-D ....
Got a feeling there is going to be a fab sunset somewhere tonight. It's been a fab day, a nip in the air now though, but I can put up with that if we get lovely dry days.

Thanks for swinging by, leaving *'s, heart's, & comments. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.