Job well done.

It was dry and mild this morning so I had time to do some gardening before R & S arrived. R had been outdoor swimming before they did some shopping at B&Q. 

This is the only picture taken today, about 10 minutes ago. S redid the sealant round the shower as the old stuff was looking a bit grim. A super job, much better than the original one by the professionals! 

R had brought some new work clothes over that she bought last week. We had a bit of a fashion show with them and some other clothes that are still in one of our wardrobes. I’ve now got some alterations to do, some for tomorrow, others over the next week. I’m now the owner of a new coat that’s not R’s style, but now fits me as I’m slimmer.

Amber and Olive had great fun playing in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.