Further my skills

By H0tamer

Difference

I ordered a shearling jackets from two different shops. One had a hoodie, was black with real white fur and was 20% cheaper. The other one had no hoodie, was dark brown and the fur was cream coloured.
I was not sure, I like the idea of the hoodie and the colours black/white. Hence I ordered both.
You can see me in the hoodie one here. The leather is really black.
But not only the colours differ, also more. The one with hoodie is almost 50% lighter, the fur is 1cm instead of 1.5, the leather itself is 0.1mm instead of 0.16. And the fur is very synthetic, doesn't smell like lamb. No curls at all. Whereas the one without hoodie has thick curly wool, and the smell of lamb is very clear.
This big difference in quality made me decide to return the hoodie. That hurts, because it came from the UK and DHL charges me 30€ for delivery to this country.

PS: I am no vegetarian indeed, but I expect that this jacket will live for ages, better than all that plastic stuff (and it feels much better, but that is just a matter of taste).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.