Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

Silky skills

Best large!

More... I'm chomping at the bit to share these gems of Callum on the pitch. . I even decided to edit, make and order a little photo book for Callum tonight "My first soccer practice". Hope he'll be chuffed.

I hear there's a vacant space left by Owen.

So begins my new career as a football mum aka soccer mom.

Fantastic today watching Callum in his first soccer practice, in heaven, keeping up with the big boys, laughing his head off at one point, in deep concentration. What a great combination gymnastics and soccer will be for him.

So proud of my little Cali and delighted Reuben on the bench was giving the go-ahead to join in.

We followed this with a huge, noisy, bouncing, butterfly hunting, bubble fillled party at the school for Easter and I was able to help by capturing it all on camera. Needless to say we are all exhausted this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.