The last of the red acer leaves

I really should keep up with this journal better than I have this week!  I think, I spent the first part of the morning sorting Jan’s prints into order ready to list them and if so I spoke to Karen at the Cupola Gallery about putting them into her `under the bed sale’ that takes place straight after Christmas.  I didn’t do anymore with them as I needed sticky labels for the backs.  I did drive up to the village shop to buy some Longley Farm yoghurt and while there I spotted some scampi in the freezer and rather fancied some (it was a big mistake, and it was a well known brand).  It was also a good opportunity to call in and see Ella who had a copy of the `Look Local’ article on the launch of the community bus to give me.  (I’ll probably pit it in extra, but it’s on my other laptop.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.