Fairytales & Sandcastles

First day at TNO. I got a great introduction by my substitute-substitute supervisor :) Very active and fun guy, helped me out with a pc account, a pc and he showed me how to use the outlook calendar to make appointments with everyone I should talk to this week and in two weeks time. Spend most of the rest of the day making appointments, printing documents, preparing for tomorrow and I got an introduction to passive sonar.

After work I bought food for this week and after dinner I took my bike to the beach of Scheveningen. There was a big suprise there, a big sand sculpture, always love them. You can see the back of it here, with the Kurhaus in the background.

Time for bed now, see you again tomorrow!


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 5-1.0-220, curves, brightness +10, contrast +10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.