Another Jumper....!!!

A new ‘project’ ....a little baby Aran Wool jumper this time...it’s for my neighbors baby who has just turned a year old...he’s a little cutie but bigger than I thought and the little stripy jumper I made would only just about fit him so he’d get no wear at all.
This meant I got an opportunity to buy even more yarn..
Talk about a ‘fix’.....I’m in 7th Heaven in a Wool shop....I’m glad I’m not ‘addicted’ to anything worse...!!!
And this time I limited myself to ‘only’ these 2 balls of wool...
But there were others ‘calling out’ to me so I’ll just have to go back..!!
And on a note of positivity since starting back on the new pain meds I find I can now knit without any major discomfort...the trick now is probably not to do too much at a time...!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.