OneSmallStep

By HannahA

Costa!

Today has been brilliant!
First me and Mum went to have breakfast.
We then checked out of the hotel at about 10ish.
Then a colouple of minutes down the road from our hotel there was a Cath Kidstone, so me and Mum went to have a look around there, we didn't buy anything...just looked.
We then went to have a costa.
Then we made our way to the groom's house to get some pictures of him and his best man.
We then all made our way to the venue, it was amzing.
Once we got there, we were showed around then for the rest of the day me, Mum and her friend were photographing the wedding. I was also a helper, so when one of them wanted something I had to go and get it.

It was a brilliant experience and I would love to do it again.

P.S; I would have blipped a photo of the day, but I haven't edited them yet.

Have a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.