Getting to grips .....

.... with prepositional pronouns in Gaelic.  I roll the dice whilst waiting for my computer to power up and form (or try and form) the correct combination depending on the proposition and pronoun(s) which come up - in this case ri+me and r+thu giving rium and riut.  My teacher suggested this and it is surprisingly effective. 

This morning we attended a funeral at Perth Crematorium, the first funeral I have been at since the pandemic started. It was for someone we were starting to get to know here and would have liked to have to got know better but who died suddenly. The service was well done but with small changes in response to covid - the one which struck me the most was the notices cautioning against shaking hands afterwards. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.