wingpig

By wingpig

Pedalling near Parliament

With no big ride at POP-time this year, everyone did their own thing wherever they were, with Cycling Dumfries cycling around with lots of lights and illuminated signs, GoBike in Glasgow doing similar and projecting things on the sides of buildings and a small team of people projecting a short video on the side of Salisbury Crags, the Parliament and a bit of Chancelot Mill when the tramworks prevented them from using Victoria Quay. I caught a bit of the one on the crags on my way round to Holyrood to set up my own wee thing with all the signs I'd been scalpelling in free moments over the past couple of weeks, in conjunction with all the spare bike lights I carry for emergencies in case the dynamo fails.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.