Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Remember….

I told you all that I had to get my own cat back from the cat stealing people over the back .. well they soon washed their hands of her when I said ‘ok I need you to pay the vets bill for her vaccine and flea treatment’.. so then I had to keep her in to get her to smell of us again as all the other cats kept attacking her because she lost our family scent … WELL .. we are slowly getting there .. apart from Peter who is still a tiny bit hostile ( although it’s fairly half hearted now ) the others are now just ignoring Suki … also Suki now won’t go out at all .. I do not mind this … she’s taken up residence under my Lakeland electric clothes airer.. ( if you are thinking of getting one always get the zip up cover , it’s a godsend let me tell you ) ..
I’m going on a blip meet tomorrow with Tedwin & redilady.. I hope they survive as I really like my blip friendship with them .. StevenG is still breathing so I think I’m much better behaved now I’m older xx

Also THANK YOU all for the absolutely brilliant birthday messages xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.