Easter Bonnet

Last day for a 'bonnet' challenge. Having had a lazy morning, compounded by the clocks changing, I decided I wanted to do a bit of gardening instead of going further afield in search of bonnets, especially as the sun is shining!

So we pushed our old 1922 Chevy out of the garage and I played around for a while, trying to be creative with the bonnet! So...here is my challenge entry - my lovely Green and Blacks easter egg sitting on the bonnet of the car - still unopened I might add!!


John is working on cleaning the cylinders of his old Rudge motor bike, as he is going on a weekend rally in about 6 weeks and there's a lot he wants to do to get it looking its best. I will do some garden faffing and then cook a traditional Sunday roast dinner, at Iain's request, as he is coming round later to enjoy it.

Hope everyone is having a lovely Easter Sunday, whatever you are doing and wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.