Energy

November is a month with too many dull days. I always struggle with a lack of energy (not only in November ;-)   )
so I got annoyed by my usual relaxing games and i looked for something new. I found the game "Energy". You can turn the pieces until all lamps are connected to the energy. It is a relaxing fun... and perfect to procrastinate ;-)
When my Hanullis spotted it on my mobile, they started to discuss the next moves. Anton, the confectioner, was confused: "Stress? Have a piece of cake to relax!" I think I go with both methodes ;-)

Thank you Sheol for hosting Tiny Tuesday.


Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2021. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.