Suburban Living

By amandarosephoto

Eggscuse me - where's all the chocolate?

Woke early to blue skies.
It was such a lovely start to the day, I headed back to Fryent Park for a sunny, muddy, frosty walk.
Didn't see the Herons this time, though I did find some handsome looking tree's which I am sure Bob20 would have taken some simply stunning photos of, as he has so often with the beautiful landscape photos he takes round his way.
Took some photos anyway and would have blipped one of them today had I not returned home to find Wall-E searching for chocolate eggs.
He has turned the place upside down and now has quite a strop on.
"Matzo's just aren't as nice" he whinges.
Pah, robots of today.... now in my day....

Hope you're all having a lovely Easter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.