Not really bothered

Mum and Dad reckon Bailey has missed me; I'm not so sure. I got a good greeting but he has then suited himself and didn't look entirely enamoured when I took this shot. 

My last day in Reading with a morning in the school. Some good conversations with students and staff and a welcome outcome for the host school. We've been made welcome and it has been a good time to reflect and have a bit of head space for myself. The journey home was lengthy but uneventful and I was home long before I normally would be from work. Back to the usual tomorrow: no company for Bailey (apart from his dog walker and a visit from one or more of his favourite people tomorrow evening) and back to it for me for what will be a quick two days to end the week, I am sure. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.