Reaching Out

While out in the yard this morning I spotted this big mobile crane on the site next door. It was there the other week for half the day and missed the opportunity to grab a shot of it as it was gone before dinner. So I took the opportunity and found a quick 2 minutes to grab a shot on my mobile. Pleased I did as it was gone again before 12.00.  Looks good with a lovely blue sky for a backdrop , I have tagged it for wide Wednesday maybe not quite fitting the topic of numerous as there is only the 1 .But they have and still are pumping in Numerous tons of concrete into the ground to fill in the old limestone quarry shafts below the surface.

Back home for a relaxed evening this was after going to visit Mum she is doing well and has her booster tomorrow so will give her a call tomorrow night to see how she got on 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.