loisbiz

By loisbiz

Advertisement for Baking Mix?

Ellie was determined that we would have pancakes for breakfast, and she was a huge help in making them. She says she is learning to cook lots of things from her Grandmother...they would be Cambodian Recipes. 

I took her to Ballet Lessons, but I didn't stay for the "once a year parent observation day"; Ellie's grandpa and grandma met us there to watch them. I didn't stay since I should avoid all indoor gatherings for a week before my hip surgery. Ellie won't be coming back here until I feel up to her being here after my hip replacement; I understand the recovery time isn't long and that I will be up and walking immediately, so she may only miss one week with us. 

I hope you are well and stay that way. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.