Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Shapes and Forms: Abstract Thursday

I love today's challenge, but it was difficult for me to choose which photo (out of two) to put up as my main for the challenge. I love curves above all, so after switching around a couple of times, I've put the curvy one as the main shot which is for the AT challenge!!

Thank you, Ingeborg, for bringing us back to the basics of abstracts so that we may truly recognize them with our eyes before transferring them to our computers.

P.S.
 I've just switched my main photo with the extra (which was actually my first choice)!  I've had three remarks on how the one, now in the main, is the better choice! It just goes to show that first intuitions are the best ones to listen to when you get that special feeling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.