All Artificial.

Stuck for a blip, so grabbed this bunch of artificial flowers, in an old balsamic vinegar bottle, put in front of a couple of wallpaper samples, taken with my phone, and slightly messed about with! So nothing is real here, but it's the only picture I've taken today.

Had a trip to the lovely John Lewis's in the next town. Managed to buy a couple of Christmas presents for two of the grands. Lovely outfits and a couple of 'Tonies' stories, well, one actually. I managed to get The Little Mermaid for Emmeline, and need to order 'Stickman' for Reggie. Apparently they are flying off the shelves as fast as they come in.

Came home to a sold sign outside! I then gave a tidy up coat of paint to the under the stairs cupboard, and the one by the front door. They were looking very bashed about with hovers, buggies and the like being thrown in. I couldn't hand over the house with grubby cupboards! I still remember the 'Marching out' of married quarters when I was a child. Anyone military will know what I mean!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.