jac1954

By jac1954

Skeletons

things are dyeing back now ~~~~~~~ I have swept up the leaves around the garden my favorite has to be the bright yellow of the Ginkgo Bilbao tree always makes me smile should have taken a picture of them this morning their colour reminds me of fresh butter.
Hypertension appointment this morning 
all Bloods good.
Kidney good.
cloistral Hmm they will check again only half a point up Hmm.
Thyroid levels up will have another blood test in 3 months.
I knew they would be by the way I have felt for the last 2 months :-(
my problem is I have Thyroiditis this means  my levels can go up/down/or normal at any given times.
 I have just wanted to crawl into bed most afternoons felt rubbish with headache . still now I know eh!
had my Covid Booster last night, achy arm that's all so all good I had the
 half dose of Moderna so that's out of the way for a while .
I asked about my Psoriasis on my leg and asked about my ankle as they are covered in thread veins and the part that touches my sole has a rash that comes up very hot and itchy .
She said I could have Vein Psoriasis so need to make appointment to see the prescribing nurse.
On Monday I wanted to see Drs about my headaches wondering if they are caused by my shoulder my left one needs attention now at the weekend I opened my kitchen cupboard and the top hinge came undone what to do as my cupboards are high and I am short.so trying not to let it fall and break I gently closed it,
went to get screwdriver to try to mend the hinge ~~~~~ well in the process I have hurt my left shoulder more now the right one is healing from steroid injection so trying to hold it all together and put the screw back I am in problem.
I started at 8.30 am calling the Drs redialing 252 engaged lol then got through ~~~~~ no appointments left today. got it right on Tuesday my Dr looked at my notes I said about the right shoulder having a Steroid injection into the bursa~~~~~ he said my notes say you had an operation to mend a tear in the scapularis muscle  no I didn't so he changed my notes ~~~~~~ now I am wondering if I was given the right exercise  program for the injection my arm has not completely got better. I go back to the Physio next week.  we shall see.
gosh I have gone from not seeing anyone for anything to this Hey Ho !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.