Gardening

I've wanted this little section done for ages and my back allowed me to do it in stages today. It's not perfectly straight, but is perfectly alright. A lot of the stones have been picked up on walks from all over the place, on the back of the stone I've wrote the date and where it's from. Then there's the stones that are unusual and the ones that the kids have painted or picked from the beach. I've got some shells to sprinkle in as well. 

The Hot lips will hopefully grow and when it's brushed it gives off a strong fragrance of blackcurrant and sage. Can't believe it's flowering again, it's a lovely plant.

Im disappointed in the expensive oil I used on the decking and fencing, it's turning green, so come the Spring it's getting cleaned again and stained with a cuprinol, I have a colour in mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.