Shapes merging!

Another day with the children, only today they were at school!  No early morning starts but after school activities for both!  It was a big shop day to prepare for the weekend! 

 I found the above in a car park!  It certainly smelt of petrol!  All those shapes and colours merging !  I just managed to sneak in one shot as I took the trolley back! 

Tomorrow there are no school activities which is wonderful!  It’s going to be pancake night!  All prepared with the goat’s cheese and honey, cold meats, eggs, normal cheese, maple syrup and lemon!  Then it will be an all change bedrooms where necessary as. Elder son and two daughters arriving late that night!  So looking forward to seeing them! 

They say the weekend starts on Friday!  Have a good one! Xxxxx

A big thank you to those who are still commenting on my journal even though I can’t comment on there’s! I really appreciate that! Xxxxx. 

And a huge thank you to Inge who hosts AT through thick and thin! Xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.