Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Indication

Sedum are wonderfully constructed plants, displaying the beauty of the Fibonacci sequence. I was outside for all of a couple of minutes to blip this, just an indication of what the weather surrounds were like. The weather has been miserable but inside it's warm and cosy. How lucky we are.

I had a scheduled long chat to a great buddy back south. So good to catch up, find out how her life has moved on, what her family is doing. I do miss my longterm friends from the deep south of Surrey but I don't often regret moving away.

Berry and LH were trained together today ;-) He does very little training with her; reading any body language is very hard for him and so much training is about nipping things in the bud. But I'm going away for a few days and he needed training to do training. I wouldn't say it went smoothly (!) but he does now grasp what needs to be addressed and how, things he's chosen to step back from to date. So this could be a big stepping stone in his rather laissez-faire attitude which has driven me rather bonkers! I have Hopes!

I'm now packed, ready for an early start tomorrow. If the wind is anything like it is now then it'll be a short whizz down to LD and D!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.