Afternoon nap !!!

No abstract photo today. I took a picture of our grandchild taking his afternoon nap. Deeply asleep, in a crawling position. My photos are often 1 day behind. But whether I make today or I use yesterday's. I shoot like this every day haha ​​and often I still use the photo I took the same day.
Today we went to the garden center. They had fantastic Christmas decorations there.
I bought a special bauble for the Christmas tree. We buy a special Christmas ball every year. That way we get beautiful Christmas balls in the tree and you don't notice that they are very pricey. In this way we have already collected a lot of special Christmas baubles. haha.
We had a drink there in the restaurant. Because we now have to wear the mouth mask again and you walk longer in with it, then you really get thirsty!
When we got home I baked salmon with mashed potatoes and oven-baked vegetables. Also had a quiet evening.
I wish everyone a nice day or evening!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.