Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Jane Warner Plaza

I discovered recently that I had a DVD a friend had loaned me some time ago, and as I have been trying to clear stuff I no longer need or want from my apartment, I walked down to the post office to mail it back to him.

I also got rid of a printer that I've been having trouble with, giving it away to someone who is a computer technician (I think). 

Also, a magazine that I sold on eBay finally made it to the fellow that purchased it today. He had filed a "not received' report with eBay, and because there was a problem with the post office's printer when I dropped it off almost two weeks ago, the bar code wasn't printed properly. So... the bar code readers at its various stops between here and the East Coast were unable to document its cross-country trip. Anyway, I sighed in relief today that that worked out OK, and that he was pleased with the magazine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.