Hero of the herd!!!

This beautiful deer was very brave this morning, guarding his herd from the red coated blip-woman! They were my Easter treat, just grazing in a field while I was driving past at work. They were positioned just opposite a big gap in the hedgerow, so I could get a good shot from the main road. :-)

The living-room is finished! It looks great - a creamy white instead of terracotta, and the furniture is moved around so everything is like new! The sofa is now out of the shadowed corner and in the light though, and the red nail-polish I splatted over it years ago - when shaking the bottle when the lid wasn't screwed down - shows quite a lot more now! I daren't use remover on it though in case it takes the black off the leather, but it still looks good! Mr K, you did a brilliant job! Alfred is happy as he now has many more possible 'sunbathing' spots than before! We are all very pleased with it.

Happy Easter everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.