mit out sound

By audioengineear

My Portfolio

I had a job interview today. It's only the second one I've had in the past thirty some years. The interview is for the position of Communications Coordinator at my parish. In preparing for the meeting I gathered up these items that I have produced for over the past many years.  A lot of these pieces feature photos that I have posted as blips. This is a phone snap, and the only photo I took on this rather hectic day.

--Back Blip 2021--
The beginning.

19 Nov. 2021
This is the beginning of patching a big blippin' hole in my journal.  It has been a crazy couple of months.  The economy and new ways of working took a toll on the studio and the few of us left are continuing on a freelance basis. We moved out of our studio space without a new building and set up temporary work spaces where we could. I got the job I mentioned above and juggling that has added to the blip hole. All this will unfold as I try my best to get caught up in Back Blip 2021!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.