FLOWER FRIDAY PANSY.

We were up early this morning ready to do a food shop. Then we popped in for a cuppa with my son. Because he’s had to see the doctor, apparently he’s got gout in his foot and knee. She’s put him on tablets but he needs to be careful, because Greg’s on so many tablets for his heart and he had a stroke on Christmas day last year.  But he said he’s feeling a bit better today he’s rested his leg all week with his foot up and frozen peas on his knee.

This afternoon we drove over to Tring and took Dexter for a long walk. Many thanks for your lovely comments on yesterdays blip about my sister it’s very much appreciated. I hope you’ve all had a lovely Friday.

Thank you so much BikerBear for the Flower Friday challenge. The Pansy is my favourite flower and blue is my favourite colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.