Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Hannah Jean

is 30 tomorrow.

And she painted this when she was 7.

It hangs in the hall of my home because I just love it and it’s my flower Friday contribution. I have kept a lot of my children’s arts and crafts as I am very sentimental about anything they would have made with their little childish hands.

A bunch of her London friends (she spent 2 happy years there) flew into Dublin today and along with her Irish friends are going to have a fun weekend which will include clubbing, swimming (but they don’t know that yet) and a hike in Wicklow

I am making 2 large lasagnes (one meat one veggie) and my chocolate brownies traybake for the party tomorrow and her friends will cook and bake also

I am just home from college where we studied lighting in detail

Ignore the ads and take a look at this..
https://youtu.be/tyvW0zfdSJ8


And have to roll up my sleeves and start weighing the ingredients

And a fellow student gave me his Goodfellas dvd to watch tonight. Yes that might be a good way to end a busy day


What do you mean I’m funny

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.