The day has flown

The photo is just one of a few I took inside and outside today - to be sure I had a blip!
The sun was out this morning so the washing machine went on early and all washing pegged out before I set off to do the shopping. 
Tesco seemed much busier than usual.
The rest of the day consisted of all ther boring stuff eg putting things away, lunch, cleaning, trip to car wash (the birds have had a field day with it), filling up screenwash, bits and bobs in and out, bringing the dry washing in and that's it, it was time for Terry to get home.
The Two Brothers car wash (Prescot Road St Helens) is the best I've used. It's great value as well.
My favourite wine was on offer at Tesco and so was Bailey's so I stocked up on wine and bought a bottle of Bailey's to keep for Christmas (I bet it won't last till then).
Managed to do my self-referral for physio but not via the link the GP gave me, which did not work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.