Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Happy Easter!

"Why do you look for the living among the dead? He is not here; he has risen! Remember how he told you, while he was still with you in Galilee: 'The Son of Man must be delivered over to the hands of sinners, be crucified and on the third day be raised again.' " Then they remembered his words. - Luke 24: 5-8.

Today's been pretty nice, I had Sunday School and Church this morning, home for lunch, then up to visit my Aunt, Uncle and Cousins. The rest of my afternoon has been spent playing the Xbox with A and just chilling out. We had Dominos new Hot Dog stuffed crust pizza for dinner and now we're just watching some tele. Phil bought me this awesome 1D Easter egg and Caroline sent me the adorable card, I have such cute friends.

Hope you're all having a lovely Easter. Don't eat too much chocolate. ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.