YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Shopping

Up early to go into town and get some things from the supermarket which I couldn’t get on my online shop.  Turned into a much larger trolley load than intended - things which are too heavy to carry when I don’t have the car were purchased, and spent about double the amount intended!  Unloaded the car and packed away shopping at home, then a quick trip to the garden centre up the road.  No blip in mind, so wandered up the road a little way to take a photo of one of my favourite trees.  A dull day, so not good lighting, but the large tree always seems to stand out on the horizon.  Now trying to file away more paperwork after the insurance company sent a letter to say they had received the documents I posted (phew), and when I checked my bank account I have a rather lovely deposit of cash in there - hopefully for future holidays if things ever get back to normal, but think some house renovations may be necessary first!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.