Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4 - Day 125

Mrs Tiggywinkle

A mild damp morning working in the garden where I came across fresh evidence that Mrs Tiggywinkle is still out and about. Then this evening I discovered firm evidence when I nearly stood on her as I opened the kitchen door and stepped out. Luckily Mrs Tiggywinkle froze in the light long enough for me to grab the camera. With the colder weather arriving tomorrow, hopefully she has a cosy nest somewhere, ready to see out Winter.

The rest of the day has been spent sorting out the fridge and freezer, dealing with all the bits and pieces left behind by chef. We shall be living on leftovers for weeks! Oh, and I watched two Christmas films.

And now it’s time for Strictly! Keeeep dancing!

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.