Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Dock

My favorite dock!   A friend of our family passed away the 1st of Oct.  so they had a memorial service for her today.   It's been hard on the husband and their two kids.  The kids are in their 30's so they aren't little anymore, about the same age as our 2 youngest.   It was nice to see a few people I hadn't seen in quite a few years also.     I stopped for pictures before going on to the ladies meeting at our Church about an hour later.  
   Thanks for dropping by and I so appreciate the hearts and stars for my flower shot yesterday and my lighthouse shot.  makes my heart just smile!!!     will get to journals as I can tonight.   
    I will tag this for derelict Sunday as this dock is getting worse and worse and I have to be careful walking out there.  thanks to Marlieske for hosting!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.