New reality day 481

It's been a great and productive day.

It was 8:30 when I woke up. I think I sleep this late only few times per year. I love it.

Coffee and then the dogs out. Like always.

I filled all the bird feeders.

Then we went to buy a treadmill from Lahti.

Did grocery shopping at the same run.

Took the treadmill home and my husband put it together.

Had to rearrange the living room to fit the treadmill there.

Took all the cardboard and styrofoam to recycling center. My husband left for a run and I drove to another store. Unfortunately they were out of the blankets I was after.

Got home and made lunch. 

While lunch was cooking I decorated the wreath my mother-in-law gave me yesterday. She's made it herself. (In the picture.) I hung it to our terrace so I can see it myself from the living room.

After lunch I put together the DIY clock that had bought. I'll show you later.

Then I did one hour walk on the treadmill while watching tv. Brilliant! That was the plan. It's so dark all the time.

Next we need to take the dogs out. They've eaten already.

This has been my Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.