Zen dog

By VOC93

Happy Easter!

So glad that the clocks have gone forward, even though it did mean an early start this morning!

Arrived home this afternoon and all the shops are closed today and tomorrow - even the supermarkets! Thank goodness I froze some food before I left!

I'm now doing a bit of blogging to distract myself from the horrible feeling of getting back to reality. I had such a fantastic holiday and it was quite sad coming back to Holland whilst Mum and Matt went home together. It's made me really miss home. I did have a quick chat to Monty on facetime though - he's very very fluffy! 30 days 'till I'm home - can't wait :)

I ran out of the van quickly to take this pic - it snowed a few inches over night so there'll be some great powder up on the slopes!

I did also backblip for yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.