mit out sound

By audioengineear

Brunch and a Smile

I didn't take too many camera pics today but I did like this one.  We were able to sleep in a bit this morning after a long day of driving yesterday. We  went to a late mass in downtown Nashville and then found a spot for lunch/brunch before we could go check in to our Airbnb.  I was a beautiful day and we enjoyed some sightseeing and visiting a number of bars that our daughter had visited during spring break earlier this year.  We were careful not to let this trip become spring break 2.0. ;-)

--Back Blip 2021--
We packed a lot into this day and a lot of the photos I took were on my phone since I didn't want to carry the camera to a lot of bars and restaurants. No time for processing though and that would continue on for days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.