Annieone

By Annieone

Button Detail....!!!

And the extra is the little stripy jumper completed at last...!!
I’m pleased enough with it but the little guy is growing so fast he wouldn’t get a great deal of wear out of it....
However I’ll make a little matching hat and there is another baby I can give it to...
And oh boy did I speak too soon....my hands seized up and I’m in quite bad pain especially my left thumb...!! Knit too much too fast...!! Only have half the front of the little Aran jumper to do and I couldn’t knit at all yesterday and only a few rows today....it’s sooooo frustrating ...not to mention very sore..!
Sorry for the lack of comments but hubby is still painting in the kitchen/living room and time keeps ‘running away...!
But I will catch up...A xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.