Life at 50mm

By Stevie378

Happy Easter ! !

I have to admit that Easter doesn't mean a lot to me - I'm not a religious person, and I rarely eat chocolate. That, combined with me feeling very lethargic, probably due to the clocks going forward, led to me doing a whole lot of nothing today, apart from eating sunday lunch, watching a bit of football on Sky, and playing wargames on the xbox.

Oscar, my 12 year old oriental cat, relished this, as my presence always means a warm lap for him to snooze in. So I decided to take this opportunity to give him his Blipfoto debut. Oscar had other ideas though, and steadfastly refused to pose for any kind of portrait, so I had to sneak up on him unawares and grab a sneaky shot as he relaxed on his favourite rug.

Every day is a lazy day to him . . . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.